Seasons are changing

It was Friday n my feet had been itchy for a few months now, no job no waves n no good boards left. You find your self talking alot with you’re self “wat am I doing with my life, do I like been a drifter, I am getting a trade! do you really need money, I just want to run away from it all. Let’s win the lottery.
But I realized I had just been sitting there all day nothing new seen, no waves ridden, no new friends made. I had lost a whole day thinking about tomorrow. Tomorrow never comes! So just love today n hope u make it too tomorrow…….

Leave a Reply

